Human Resources

The human resources team is committed to providing excellent customer service to our employees, creating an engaging and inclusive organizational culture and building a high-performance workplace through our HR practices. MCC is also dedicated to creating and fostering a work environment that allows MCC to attract, develop and retain our most valuable assets - our people. 

Employment at MCC

MCC provides equal opportunities to all employees and prohibits discrimination and harassment of any type without regard to race, color, religion, age, sex, national origin, disability status, genetics, protected veteran status, sexual orientation, gender identity or expression, or any other characteristic protected by federal, state or local laws.

Faculty, staff and administrators work together to foster and create an environment that stimulates intellectual growth and nurtures academic freedom for students and instructors alike. We offer a wide variety of jobs, both full-time and part-time, to fulfill MCC’s Mission and Vision and align with our strategic plan.

Human Resources Team

Office of the Associate Vice Chancellor and Chief Human Resources Officer (CHRO)

Rosemary Martin, Chief Human Resources Officer (CHRO)
rosemary.martin@mcckc.edu

Jackie Broyles, HR Generalist
jackie.broyles@mcckc.edu

Asya Beasley, Executive Administrative Assistant
asya.beasley@mcckc.edu

Total Rewards

Tina Hafner, Human Resources Benefits Manager
tina.hafner@mcckc.edu

Brittany Jones, Human Resources Coordinator
brittany.jones@mcckc.edu

Ines Gonzalez, Human Resources Benefits Specialist
ines.gonzalez@mcckc.edu

Employee Relations/Training

Amy Peak, Director of Employee Relations and Engagement
amy.peak@mcckc.edu

Brenda Thomas, Human Resources Coordinator
brenda.thomas@mcckc.edu

Guadalupe Martinez, Senior Administrative Assistant
guadalupe.martinez@mcckc.edu

Talent Acquisition

Ali Dghaim, Talent Acquisition Manager
ali.dghaim@mcckc.edu

Dominque Mitchell, Human Resources Coordinator
dominque.mitchell@mcckc.edu