Skip to main content MCC Crescent Shape Search rss Facebook Twitter Youtube Instagram chevron pointing down

Joe Roche
Associate Vice Chancellor of Workforce and Economic Development
Administrative Center
Joseph.Roche@mcckc.edu
816.604.5417

Rusty Sullivan
Director of Career Programs
Business & Technology Campus
Rusty.Sullivan@mcckc.edu
816.604.5277

Monica Johnston
Director of Continuing Education
Blue River Campus
Monica.Johnston@mcckc.edu
816.604.6563

Juana Leonard
Director of Corporate College
Business & Technology Campus
Juana.Leonard@mcckc.edu
816.604.5237

Shonda Atwater
Apprenticeship Manager
Business & Technology Campus
Shonda.Atwater@mcckc.edu
816.604.5247

Jeremy Davis
Economic Development and Grants Manager
Business & Technology Campus
Jeremy.Davis@mcckc.edu
816.604.1159

Michelle Sprague
Fiscal Operations Manager
Business & Technology Campus
Michelle.Sprague@mcckc.edu
816.604.5272

Last Modified: 12/14/18