Skip to main content MCC Crescent Shape Search rss Facebook Twitter Youtube Instagram chevron pointing down

Office of the Associate Vice Chancellor and Chief Human Resources Officer (CHRO)

Bill Dial
Associate Vice Chancellor and Chief Human Resources Officer (CHRO)
Bill.Dial@MCCKC.EDU 

Gabriel Cohen, Executive Administrative Assistant 
Gabriel.Cohen@MCCKC.EDU

Benefits/Compensation

Brandi Fockler, Director of Employee Benefits
Brandi.Fockler@MCCKC.EDU

Tiffanie Bruner, Human Resources Coordinator
Tiffanie.Bruner@MCCKC.EDU

Taffy Beachner, Human Resources Specialist
Taffy.Beachner@MCCKC.EDU

Ashley Kim, Human Resources Specialist
Ashley.Kim@MCCKC.EDU

Employee Relations/Training

Brenda Thomas, Human Resources Coordinator 
Brenda.Thomas@MCCKC.EDU

Recruitment

Tracey Burns, Human Resources Coordinator 
Tracey.Burns@MCCKC.EDU

Kaitlin Haas, Human Resources Technician
Kaitlin.Haas@mcckc.edu

Payroll

Stacey Blum, Payroll Manager
Stacey.Blum@MCCKC.EDU

Angela Brock, Payroll Coordinator
Angela.Brock@MCCKC.EDU

Darlene Mahan, Payroll Processing Specialist
Darlene.Mahan@MCCKC.EDU

Deborah Buckley, Payroll Processing Specialist
Deborah.Buckley@MCCKC.EDU

Sara Graves, Payroll Processing Specialist
Sara.Graves@MCCKC.EDU

Human Resources Department

Broadway Plaza Building
3217 Broadway, Suite 100
Kansas City, MO 64111

8:00 a.m.- 4:30 p.m. Monday through Friday
Human.Resources@MCCKC.EDU

Last Modified: 7/18/18