Skip to main content MCC Crescent Shape Search RSS Facebook Twitter YouTube Instagram chevron pointing down

Office of the Associate Vice Chancellor and Chief Human Resources Officer (CHRO)

Rosemary Martin, Interim Chief Human Resources Officer (CHRO)
rosemary.martin@mcckc.edu

Margaret Fountain, Senior Administrative Assistant
margaret.fountain@mcckc.edu

Benefits/Compensation

Brandi Fockler, Director of Total Rewards
brandi.fockler@mcckc.edu

Jackie Broyles, Total Rewards Coordinator
jackie.broyles@mcckc.edu

Taffy Beachner, Human Resources Specialist
taffy.beachner@mcckc.edu

Tina Hafner, Human Resources Benefits Coordinator
tina.hafner@mcckc.edu

Employee Relations/Training

Laura Richards, Director of Employee Relations & Engagement
laura.richards@mcckc.edu

Brenda Thomas, Human Resources Coordinator
brenda.thomas@mcckc.edu

Talent Acquisition

Billie Wilson, Director of Talent Acquisition
billie.wilson@mcckc.edu

Tracie Hardin, Human Resources Coordinator
Maple Woods/Hillyard, Penn Valley, AC (Police and Facilities)
tracie.hardin@mcckc.edu

MaLisa Williams, Human Resources Coordinator
Blue River/Business Technical, Longview, AC
malisa.williams@mcckc.edu 

Human Resources Department

Broadway Plaza Building
3217 Broadway, Suite 100
Kansas City, MO 64111

8:00 a.m.- 4:30 p.m. Monday through Friday
human.resources@mcckc.edu