Skip to main content MCC Crescent Shape Search RSS Facebook Twitter YouTube Instagram chevron pointing down

Metropolitan Community College Purchasing Procedures and Processes

MCC's Purchasing Manual provides the general operating procedures for the procurement of goods and services, including the various processes utilized in administering MCC purchases. The Purchasing Manual is a source of information for MCC employees and third parties participating in the procurement process.

Metropolitan Community College, Kansas City has a dedicated purchasing department with a reputation for swift, efficient, knowledgeable and personalized service.

Purchasing Department Team

To reach us, please email purchasing.info@mcckc.edu

Timothy Jones
Executive Director of Procurement & Contract Services
timothy.jones@mcckc.edu
Crystal Greer
Purchasing Manager
Crystal.Greer@mcckc.edu
Deloise Moore
Purchasing Coordinator
deloise.moore@mcckc.edu
Mickey Churchill
Purchasing Training Coordinator
mickey.churchill@mcckc.edu
Chris Kelly
Supplier Diversity Coordinator
Chris.Kelly@mcckc.edu
Carolyn Lucas
Purchasing Coordinator
carolyn.lucas@mcckc.edu
Nita Isenhour
Accounts Payable Coordinator
Nita.Isenhour@mcckc.edu
Skip Godley
Purchasing Specialist
skip.godley@mcckc.edu

Location

Administrative Center
3200 Broadway
Kansas City, MO 64111
816.604.1000