Skip to main content MCC Crescent Shape Search rss Facebook Twitter Youtube Instagram chevron pointing down

Additional Information 816.604.1100

 Office Location 
Administrative Center 
3200 Broadway
Kansas City, MO 64111

Metropolitan Community College, Kansas City has a dedicated purchasing department with a reputation for swift, efficient, knowledgeable and personalized service.

To reach us, please email Purchasing.Info@mcckc.edu.

Below is a list of the purchasing department staff:

 
Mitch Borchers
Executive Director of Procurement & Contract Services 
816.604.1345
 
Amiee Wenson
Purchasing Manager
816.604.1341
Amiee.Wenson@mcckc.edu 

Shana Paul
Purchasing Coordinator
816.604.1441
Shana.Paul@mcckc.edu 

Nicole Averell
Purchasing Coordinator
816.604.1353
Nicole.Averell@mcckc.edu 

Barbara Poole
Purchasing Training Coordinator
816.604.1113
Barbara.Poole@mcckc.edu 

Chris Kelly
Supplier Diversity Coordinator
816.604.1106
Chris.Kelly@mcckc.edu 

 
Last Modified: 2/19/19