Skip to main content MCC Crescent Shape Search rss Facebook Twitter Youtube Instagram chevron pointing down

Office of theĀ Associate Vice Chancellor and Chief Human Resources Officer (CHRO)

Bill Dial
Associate Vice Chancellor and Chief Human Resources Officer (CHRO)
Bill.Dial@MCCKC.EDUĀ 

Benefits

Brandi Fockler, Director of Employee Benefits
Brandi.Fockler@MCCKC.EDU

Ashley Kim, Benefits Systems Specialist
Ashley.Kim@MCCKC.EDU

Taffy Beachner, Benefits Specialist
Taffy.Beachner@MCCKC.EDU

Employee Relations/Training

Brenda Thomas, Training Coordinator
Brenda.Thomas@MCCKC.EDU

Gabriel Cohen, Human Resources Systems Specialist
Gabriel.Cohen@MCCKC.EDU

Recruitment/Compensation

Mary Thiel, Director of Recruitment and Compensation
Mary.Thiel@MCCKC.EDU

Tiffanie Bruner, Human Resources Coordinator
Tiffanie.Bruner@MCCKC.EDU

Tracey Burns, Human Resources Analyst
Tracey.Burns@MCCKC.EDU

Kaitlin Haas, Administrative Assistant - Level 4
Kaitlin.Haas@mcckc.edu

Stacey Blum, Payroll Manager
Stacey.Blum@MCCKC.EDU

Angela Brock, Payroll Coordinator
Angela.Brock@MCCKC.EDU

Darlene Mahan, Payroll Processing Specialist
Darlene.Mahan@MCCKC.EDU

Deborah Buckley, Payroll Processing Specialist
Deborah.Buckley@MCCKC.EDU

Sara Graves, Payroll Processing Specialist
Sara.Graves@MCCKC.EDU

Human Resources Department

Broadway Plaza Building
3217 Broadway, Suite 100
Kansas City, MO 64111

8:00 a.m.- 4:30 p.m. Monday through Friday
Human.Resources@MCCKC.EDU

Last Modified: 6/5/18