Skip to main content MCC Crescent Shape Search rss Facebook Twitter Youtube chevron pointing down

Meet our Team

Meet Our Team - Office of the Associate Vice Chancellor and Chief Human Resources Officer (CHRO)

 

Bill Dial
Associate Vice Chancellor and Chief Human Resources Officer (CHRO)
Bill.Dial@MCCKC.EDU 

Benefits

Brandi Fockler, Director of Employee Benefits
Brandi.Fockler@MCCKC.EDU

Ashley Kim, Benefits Systems Specialist
Ashley.Kim@MCCKC.EDU

Taffy Beachner, Benefits Specialist
Taffy.Beachner@MCCKC.EDU

Employee Relations/Training

Brenda Thomas, Training Coordinator
Brenda.Thomas@MCCKC.EDU

Gabriel Cohen, Human Resources Systems Specialist
Gabriel.Cohen@MCCKC.EDU

Recruitment/Compensation

Mary Thiel, Director of Recruitment and Compensation
Mary.Thiel@MCCKC.EDU

Tiffanie Bruner, Human Resources Coordinator
Tiffanie.Bruner@MCCKC.EDU

Tracey Burns, Human Resources Analyst
Tracey.Burns@MCCKC.EDU

Rachel Lundy, Human Resources Technician
Rachel.Lundy@MCCKC.EDU

Victoria Anderson, Human Resources Technician
Victoria.Anderson@MCCKC.EDU

Kaitlin Haas, Administrative Assistant - Level 4
Kaitlin.Haas@mcckc.edu

Stacey Blum, Payroll Manager
Stacey.Blum@MCCKC.EDU

Angela Brock, Payroll Coordinator
Angela.Brock@MCCKC.EDU

Darlene Mahan, Payroll Processing Specialist
Darlene.Mahan@MCCKC.EDU

Deborah Buckley, Payroll Processing Specialist
Deborah.Buckley@MCCKC.EDU

Sara Graves, Payroll Processing Specialist
Sara.Graves@MCCKC.EDU

Human Resources Department

Broadway Plaza Building
3217 Broadway, Suite 100
Kansas City, MO 64111

8:00 a.m.- 4:30 p.m. Monday through Friday
Human.Resources@MCCKC.EDU

Last Modified: 3/13/18