Foundation Board of Directors


Bret Bonge, director of Employee Relations & Staffing at KCP&L

Elizabeth Dezeeuw, COO at ECCO Select

Rafael Garcia, principal at Garcia Architecture

Mark Larrabee, CEO at Arvest Bank

David Levy, e-commerce strategist

Matt McFadden, senior vice president at Newmark Grubb Zimmer

Mike Pospisil, partner at Edgar Law Firm

Michael Roane, senior vice president and chief HR office at JE Dunn

Tony Rohr, national managing principal at Gould Evans Associates

Kevin Seabaugh, director, physician experience, at Cerner Corporation

Darin Shank, assistant vice president at Merrill Lynch/Bank of America

Charlie Shields, President & CEO at Truman Medical Center

Jamison Shipman, partner at Lathrop & Gage

Don Sipes, vice president regional Services at St. Luke's Health System

Michele Watley, director of the Kansas City branch office for the Missouri Secretary of State

Maurice Watson, chairman at Husch Blackwell

Victoria Westerhaus, partner at Stinson Leonard Street


Directors Emeritus

Tom Brusnahan, vice president of commercial lending at Bank Midwest

Carl DiCapo

John Dillingham, Dillingham Enterprises

William H. Dunn Jr., director of marketing services at Campione Interior Solutions

Mary Hunkeler

Anita L. Maltibia, director of the Green Impact Zone

Gene Sands



Dr. Don R. Blim


Ex Officio

Kent Huyser, executive director of the MCC Foundation

Mark James, chancellor at Metropolitan Community College

Mariann Tow, board of trustee representative

Foster Collins, legal counsel



Last Modified: 12/9/11